Hello, readers:

Standard

Welcome to my world.  Primarily I’d like to write about my travels in my motorhome, mainly through Europe.  I’ve been doing this for a year with my husband, Peter (whom I call Adonis, otherwise he gets upset) and our dog, Bramble.

I might also like to write about what goes round in my head, which, like most people, can be pretty weird, or my thoughts about any current topic in our crazy planet.

I’d try to keep things humorous, but this might not always be possible.  I apologise in advance for any somber moments.

Please feel free to give feed back. I am a beginner and I’d be grateful for any tips and constructive criticism.

Fatima

About fatimasaysell

Travelling is my passion. Ever since I was a young girl I've been wanting to see the world. I studied languages to make this dream possible and I love meeting people from different cultures and countries. Having a motorhome since 2010 has made this possible and I hope I'll be able to retire travelling in one.

Leave a Reply

