Channel Tunnel Terminal, Calais, Wednesday 21st April 2010

Standard

Pepo and I are in van waiting for Adon and Bramble to come out of pet check-in. They’re just coming out!  Tried to do automatic check-in, but we were re-directed to the ‘Paw’ signed building, so we must remember this next time.   It looks like we’re going to catch an early train back to England, the 11.06 am instead of the 12.50 pm and, of course, we’ll arrive before we leave at 10.41 am BST. That’s what I call ‘time travel’.

We had a good night on the France Passion site and a very nice final meal.  It’s really good to have the feeling we can’t wait to come back, hopefully at half term.  A really successful trip, and one that will give us good memories and something to plan and look forward to when back at work.

About fatimasaysell

Travelling is my passion. Ever since I was a young girl I've been wanting to see the world. I studied languages to make this dream possible and I love meeting people from different cultures and countries. Having a motorhome since 2010 has made this possible and I hope I'll be able to retire travelling in one.

Leave a Reply

