Standard

I am glad my son shares my sense of adventure. I hope he never loses it. This is a trip with a difference which I’d like to share with my followers. I hope you’ll read it and enjoy it and, please, feel free to leave comments. It’d mean a lot to him. Thank you for following and for your loyalty.
Fátima

PJ Rosales

Those of you who have been following my blogs for a while, or who actually know me in person, will know that I am a lad of many words, and am seldom left speechless. Well, there is a first time for everything, and lucky for you all: My stroll down the BAFTA Red Carpet on Sunday has left me completely stumped.

It is very easy to criticize fame and power getting to celebrities’ heads until you’ve experienced it yourself. Much to my own surprise, within just a few moments of me stepping onto the red carpet nothing short of 200 people who made the fan crowd started screaming and cheering. Many of them were shouting for me, and I find myself signing autographs. Then in a flash I’m surrounded by cameras and paparazzi taking my picture as behind me; Sky News and BBC News are training cameras on me.

Here…

View original post 350 more words

About fatimasaysell

Travelling is my passion. Ever since I was a young girl I've been wanting to see the world. I studied languages to make this dream possible and I love meeting people from different cultures and countries. Having a motorhome since 2010 has made this possible and I hope I'll be able to retire travelling in one.

Leave a Reply

