Jardin Acuatique, Broglie

Standard

 

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

As the cold and the dark days of winter are beginning to get to me, I thought I’d like to share some nice pictures from Broglie’s Aquatic Gardens, just to cheer myself up.  I hope you enjoy them.

 

We were here at the end of our summer holidays in August and, as we were unable to travel during October, I’m feeling a bit nostalgic for this charming little town, which is usually one of our regular stops on our way down to the south of France.

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

Aquatic gardens at Broglie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses »

  1. What beautiful pictures. How wonderful to see this part of the world, just sitting in my bedroom in Australia. Really beautiful.

    • Thank you very much for taking the time to look at my blog and for your kind comment. I really appreciate it and it means a lot to me. I am glad you enjoyed the pictures. What part of Australia are you from? We travelled from Cairns to Canberra back in 2003 and loved it. I’d love to go back soon. You are lucky to live in such and amazing and warm country. Do keep it touch, please.

Leave a Reply

