Day 2 of 5-Day Challenge Photo

Standard
My Family

My Family

For the second post of the 5-day challenge I have chosen a picture of my family in La Coruña, north west Spain, taken during the Carnival holiday this year. I’ve chosen this picture because there is absolutely nothing more important in life than family: the reason why we do what we do day to day during our existence.

I would now like to nominate Solaner from MyBlog – solaner, https://solaner.wordpress.com/, for this challenge.  Solaner is a traveller and photographer and in his blog you will find amazing and beautiful photographs on all kinds of subjects.

The challenge is: Post a photo each day for five consecutive days and attach a story to the photo. It can be fiction or non-fiction, a poem or a short paragraph and each day nominate another blogger for the challenge.

About fatimasaysell

Travelling is my passion. Ever since I was a young girl I've been wanting to see the world. I studied languages to make this dream possible and I love meeting people from different cultures and countries. Having a motorhome since 2010 has made this possible and I hope I'll be able to retire travelling in one.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

