Change of blog name

Standard

Dear readers, 

Please note that I am now blogging under sayselltravels@wordpress.com and I will be delighted to see you there.  Thank you for stopping by.

 

About fatimasaysell

Travelling is my passion. Ever since I was a young girl I've been wanting to see the world. I studied languages to make this dream possible and I love meeting people from different cultures and countries. Having a motorhome since 2010 has made this possible and I hope I'll be able to retire travelling in one.

6 responses »

    • Thank you, John. Are you at Lac de Varennes? We are south of Perpignan waiting to cross into Spain in a couple of days. We are taking a year off work to tour Europe and then hope to settle in Spain. Thank you for reading. Hope you are having a great summer. ❤👍

      • Wow Fatima,thats fantastic touring Europe for a year, i am so jealous, I keep thinking about settling in France I love it so much but get frightened by Brexit plus have I left it too late, I’m 70 next who knows we will see, so good luck with your adventures Fatima and have a safe journey I will be watching.

  1. Go for it! My in-laws retired to France 12 years ago; he was 71 and she 66 and they are loving it, although now they are worried about their pensions as pound very low. Let me know what you decide to do. All the best. 👍

Leave a Reply

