REMINDER

Standard

Hello, readers. Β It has come to my attention that a few of you have started to follow my blog here, but, in case you are not aware, I would like to inform you all that for the last few months I have been blogging under the new domain of https://sayselltravels.com and it would be lovely to see you there instead.

Thank you for following me

 

About fatimasaysell

Travelling is my passion. Ever since I was a young girl I've been wanting to see the world. I studied languages to make this dream possible and I love meeting people from different cultures and countries. Having a motorhome since 2010 has made this possible and I hope I'll be able to retire travelling in one.

5 responses »

  1. on your settings, you may want to enter the new blog address. πŸ’Œ
    then those who click on your gravatar will automatically be sent to the new blog, instead of this one.πŸŒ…
    cheers! πŸ˜„

Leave a comment